Ayy Macarena

  • Published: 12 November 2019
  • Provided to CHclip by Sony Music Entertainment
    Ayy Macarena · Tyga
    Ayy Macarena
    ℗ 2019 Last Kings Records, Under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment.
    Released on: 2019-11-13
    Composer, Lyricist: Micheal Ray Stevenson
    Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Pliznaya
    Mixing Engineer: Christian "CQ" Quinonez
    Composer: Bernardino Bautista Monterde
    Composer: Antonio Ortíz Calero
    Arranger: Charles Koff
    Arranger: Rafael Mendez
    Composer, Lyricist: Antonio Romero Monge
    Composer, Lyricist: Rafael Ruiz Perdigones
    Auto-generated by CHclip.

Comments • 43